4 Docentes.jpg

Nombre​

Terminal

Correo

   Curriculum

​​ParticipaciónNivel SNI​
​Álvarez Olivas Iván Roberto​Gobierno y Políticas Públicas​​ialvarez@uacj.mxCurriculum.pngTiempo completo​
​Balderas Domínguez Jorge​Estudios Culturales
​ jorge.balderas@uacj.mxCurriculum.png​Tiempo parcial
​Barraza de Anda Martha PatriciaGobierno y Políticas Públicas​
Estudios Fronterizos
mbarraza@uacj.mx​Curriculum.pngTiempo completo​​1
​Barrera Herrera Eduardo​Estudios Culturales​edbarrer@uacj.mx​Curriculum.pngTiempo parcial​
​Bustillos Durán Sandra​Gobierno y Políticas Públicas​sbustill@uacj.mxCurriculum.png​Tiempo completo​2
​García Almada Rosa María​Desarrollo Regional​maria.garcia@uacj.mxCurriculum.pngTiempo completo1​
​González Herrera Carlos​Historia Regional​cglz@uacj.mxCurriculum.png​Tiempo completo​​2
Gutierrez Casas Luis EnriqueDesarrollo Regionallgtz@uacj.mxCurriculum.pngTiempo parcial​​1
Hernández Márquez Víctor ManuelEstudios Culturalesvictor.hernandez@uacj.mxCurriculum.pngTiempo completo​​1
​​Limas Hernández MyrnaDesarrollo Regionalmilmas@uacj.mx
Curriculum.png
​Tiempo completo​1
Orozco Orozco Víctor ManuelHistoria Regional​vorozco@uacj.mxCurriculum.pngTiempo completo​2​
​Padilla Delgado Héctor A.Gobierno y Políticas Públicas​
Estudios Fronterizos
hpadilla@uacj.mx​Curriculum.png​Tiempo completo​2
​Payan Alvarado Luis A.Gobierno y Políticas Públicas​
Estudios Fronterizos
​luis.payan@uacj.mxCurriculum.pngTiempo completo​​2
​Pequeño Rodríguez Consuelo​Historia Regional
Estudios Fronterizos
cpequeno@uacj.mx​Curriculum.pngTiempo parcial​​1
​Ponce Rodríguez Raúl Alberto​Desarrollo Regional​rponce@uacj.mxCurriculum.pngTiempo completo​​2
​Rangel Guzmán EfraínEstudios Culturales​efrain.rangel@uacj.mx​Curriculum.pngTiempo parcial​​1
​Sánchez Benítez RobertoEstudios Culturalesroberto.sanchez@uacj.mx​Curriculum.png​Tiempo completo2​
​​Sánchez Juárez Isaac LeobardoDesarrollo Regionalisaac.sanchez@uacj.mx​​Curriculum.pngTiempo completo​​1
​Santiago Quijada GuadalupeHistoria Regional​gsantiag@uacj.mx​Curriculum.png​Tiempo parcial​1
​Siller Vázquez Pedro VidalHistoria Regional​psiller@uacj.mxCurriculum.png​Tiempo completo
​Silva Montes CésarGobierno y Políticas Públicascesilva@uacj.mx​Curriculum.png​Tiempo completo​1
​Urbina Barrera FlorEstudios Culturales​flor.urbina@uacj.mxCurriculum.png​Tiempo completo​1
​Vigueras Fernández Ricardo​Estudios Culturales​rviguera@uacj.mxCurriculum.png​Tiempo parcial​1